World of Wowcrack

Confession time –

– I’ve returned to what I though was the point of no return for me.

Yup I’m back playing WoW. What can I say I’m indecisive.

You know what though ? I don’t really feel bad about it this time.

For me WoW is the most fulfilling MMO out there for those of us who haven’t been blessed with endless amounts of free time, it’s a fun game and one that you can jump in and out of with ease.

On my most recent return I’ve actually been dabbling with classes I have never played before or played beyond a very low level including hunter, priest, warlock and mage. It’s been undeniably fun jumping around various alts and if I’m honest a bit of a challenge as a player learning the different play styles and rotations involved.

Now sure it would be fun to alternate between all of them however my main aim was to create a character I can focus on and play as my PvE toon of choice, with this in mind I have been assessing which class I found the most fun and potential to play at end game………..In the end it was an easy choice and I settled on my Fire mage Darnell (frost is boring as hell).

I’m currently level 32 at the minute and to be honest I’m just having a blast (literally) jumping in and out of the dungeon finder whilst also doing the odd quest or two or gathering herbs to sell on AH (when did the healing with lifebloom get nerfed?!!). It’s just kinda fun to be playing without any pressure in the knowledge that I’m playing just for ‘fun’ without putting any real pressure on achievements or getting this or that.

At the end of the day whilst I have little interest in being the best mage in the world I’m open to any advise from experienced players with regards to must have talents/ glyphs/rotations and indeed addons.

Overall I’m happy where I’m at with my gaming now I just need to show the blog a bit more love

Laisser un commentaire

